To remove an Admin, you must have the permission for Can Manage Admins. If you have this permission, locate the Admin you wish to remove and click the trash bin icon located to the right of their name.
You’ll be asked to confirm your decision before the Admin is deleted.
When clicked, an option will appear over the admin in which it will ask you if you want to permanently delete the admin. Say yes to permanently delete the Admin from your Org